in ,

GHEIST – Zukunft / RADAU13

Download Zukunft on Electrobuzz

RELEASE: Zukunft


GENRE: LOSSLESS, Electronica
RELEASED: 2021-11-19


  1. GHEIST – Ashes (03:30) key, bpm122
  2. GHEIST – We Are Not Alone (06:26) key, bpm123
  3. GHEIST – Home Again (05:59) key, bpm123
  4. GHEIST – Decourse (06:28) key, bpm122
  5. GHEIST – You (05:51) key, bpm122
  6. GHEIST – Zeit (07:32) key, bpm153
  7. GHEIST – Higher Ground (05:27) key, bpm124
  8. GHEIST – Unfinished Sympathy (07:03) key, bpm123
  9. GHEIST – Egos (06:44) key, bpm78
  10. GHEIST – Dancing With Demons (06:25) key, bpm128
  11. GHEIST – Shoot Your Lies (06:21) key, bpm123

Total Playtime: 01:07:46 min

After their last pre-single release, „Egos,” the wait is finally over, and GHEIST gives us their LP „Zukunft” on the 19th of November via their own imprint Radau Music. „Zukunft” is German for future, and as the Berlin-based trio claims, it is something they’re looking forward to with a collective optimism.

Their LP takes us on a journey of 11 songs, of which a few have already been released throughout the last six months, to draw us slowly but surely into their own world of emotional, colorful, diverse, and delicately crafted electronic music. The overall tone of „Zukunft” appears to be a melancholic optimism, rich in meaning, with refreshing honesty and attitude.

Taking on the challenge of an entire album this early in their career shows once more the passion and craftsmanship GHEIST possesses and gives an exciting glimpse into their future.

With songs composed on a piano and translated into detailed and ambitious electronic music productions, the trio aims for an exciting club music experience and offers the opportunity to listen to their music at home.

While overcoming the last 18 months, GHEIST allowed themselves to reinvent their perspective on music creation and, the result stands for itself. Relying on their values, such as breakbeats, beautifully crafted synthesizers, and exciting vocals, the band also reveals their skillset through diverse arrangements and truthful lyrics, which grant a deeper look into their personal perspectives.


Creating „Zukunft” was a very intense and rewarding phase, which marks a new area in our musical and personal life’s. We’re filled with joy and pride, knowing we’ve never been alone throughout this entire, very fragile process, and we are thrilled and excited to finally reward the trust that has been given to us. – GHEIST

Their long affinity with songwriting and composition has defined their process of crafting powerful electronic music; each song is a story, a feeling, or a moment lived through by the trio. Now, as clubs, festivals, and events return, GHEIST//

Download Now

H.Haze – En el Mediterráneo (Henry Saiz Remix) / Natura Sonoris

Gaga – Pyro / DFR332